WHAT’S ON IN DECEMBER 2015

All are welcome to our meetings. Feel free to join with us, it would be great to see you!

***

Wednesday December 2  @7.30 pm

LifeGroup

Conversational Bible study. Led by Stewart Bloor (note -change of venue so contact stewartbloor@outlook.com if you’re going. Thanks)

***

Sunday December 6 @ 10.30 am

Morning service

Leader & Speaker: Stewart Bloor

Communion

***

Monday December 7 @ 9.00 pm

Tipton Family Church FC 

SICM Sevens, Coseley Leisure Centre

***

Saturday December 12 @ 9.00 am

Church social

Breakfast at Dudley Arms, Himley 

***

Sunday December 13 @ 10.30 am

Morning service

Leader & Speaker: Stewart Bloor

***

Monday December 14  @9.00 pm

Tipton Family Church FC

SICM Sevens, Coseley Leisure Centre

***

Wednesday December 16 @7.30 pm

LifeGroup

Conversational Bible study. Led by Stewart Bloor

***

Sunday December 20 @ 10.30 am

Carol service

Leader & Speaker: Stewart Bloor

***

Monday December 21 @9.00 pm

Tipton Family Church FC

SICM Sevens, Coseley Leisure Centre

***

Sunday December 27 @ 10.30 am

Football-themed service. Wear your colours.

Leader & Speaker: Stewart Bloor

***

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s