WHAT’S ON IN FEBRUARY 2015

download

 

*******

Sunday February 1 

@ 10.10 am  Prayer For Growth (Led by Steve Hadley)

@10.30am Service led by Stewart Bloor. Speaker: Stewart Bloor. Communion.

*******

Monday February 2. Tell Tipton (week 6). Pray for Fernwood Croft.

Week of prayer will be followed by a leaflet drop.

*******

Wednesday February 4 

@7.30pm. LifeGroup led by Steve Hadley. At Kim’s.

*******

Sunday February 8 @ 10.10 am  Prayer For Growth (Led by Steve Hadley).

@10.30am. Morning service. Stewart Bloor.

*******

Monday February 9. Tell Tipton (week 7). Pray for Victoria Road.

Week of prayer will be followed by a leaflet drop.

*******

Sunday February 15 

@ 10.10 am  Prayer For Growth (Led by Steve Hadley).

@10.30 am. Service taken by Stewart Bloor.

*******

Monday February 16. Tell Tipton (week 8). Pray for Bath Road.

Week of prayer will be followed by a leaflet drop.

*******

Wednesday February 18 @7.30pm.

LifeGroup led by Steve Hadley. At Kim’s.

 *******

Sunday February 22 

@ 10.10 am  Prayer For Growth (Led by Steve Hadley).

@10.30am Speaker: Paul Pearson. Service led by: Debby Bloor.

*******

Monday February 23. Tell Tipton (week six). Pray for Waterloo Street East.

Week of prayer will be followed by a leaflet drop.

*******

(Church members, can you see Stewart regarding convenient dates for Saturday outreach and also social event suggestions. Thanks)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s